Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Summer HolidaysFri 23 Jul 2021Sun 05 Sep 2021
Autumn Half Term (2021/2022)Sat 23 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
Christmas Break (2021/2022)Sat 18 Dec 2021Tue 04 Jan 2022
Spring Half Term (2021/2022)Sat 12 Feb 2022Sun 20 Feb 2022
Easter Break (2021/2022)Sat 02 Apr 2022Mon 18 Apr 2022
May Day Bank Holiday (2021/2022)Mon 02 May 2022
Summer Half Term (2021/2022)Sat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Summer Holidays (2021/2022) Please note, the last day (01.09.22) is subject to change.Fri 22 Jul 2022Thu 01 Sep 2022

Summer Holidays

First Day
Fri 23 Jul 2021
Last Day
Sun 05 Sep 2021

Autumn Half Term (2021/2022)

First Day
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Christmas Break (2021/2022)

First Day
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Last Day
Tue 04 Jan 2022

Spring Half Term (2021/2022)

First Day
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 20 Feb 2022

Easter Break (2021/2022)

First Day
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Last Day
Mon 18 Apr 2022

May Day Bank Holiday (2021/2022)

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Summer Half Term (2021/2022)

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Summer Holidays (2021/2022) Please note, the last day (01.09.22) is subject to change.

First Day
Fri 22 Jul 2022
Last Day
Thu 01 Sep 2022