Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
October Half term HolidayMon 24 Oct 2022Fri 28 Oct 2022
Christmas HolidaysFri 16 Dec 2022Mon 02 Jan 2023
February Half term HolidayMon 13 Feb 2023Mon 20 Feb 2023
Easter HolidaysMon 03 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
May Day Bank HolidayMon 01 May 2023
May Half Term HolidayMon 29 May 2023Fri 02 Jun 2023
Summer Holidays 2022/2023 (1/9/2023 is subject to change) Mon 24 Jul 2023Fri 01 Sep 2023

October Half term Holiday

First Day
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Last Day
Fri 28 Oct 2022

Christmas Holidays

First Day
Fri 16 Dec 2022
Last Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023

February Half term Holiday

First Day
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Last Day
Mon 20 Feb 2023

Easter Holidays

First Day
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 14 Apr 2023

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

May Half Term Holiday

First Day
Mon 29 May 2023
Last Day
Fri 02 Jun 2023

Summer Holidays 2022/2023 (1/9/2023 is subject to change)

First Day
Mon 24 Jul 2023
Last Day
Fri 01 Sep 2023